Webinar – Life needs time.The protective effect of alpha-lipoic acid in the physiological evolution of pregnancy.

Jul 2, 2020

Alpha-lipoic acid is a natural and safe molecule, defined as autacoid. This term refers to a group of chemical substances, sharing endogenous origin, and strong pharmacological activity.

Alpha-lipoic acid has proven to be active for several pathologies. Our attention is for their action as an immunomodulatory and anti-inflammatory molecule, finding a particular interest also in the obstetric field. 

The webinar offers an overview of the clinical experience with alpha-lipoic acid to manage pre-term birth and miscarriage.

Program flow: 

  • Introduction to the webinar

  • Lecture:  Prof.Facchinetti
    “The protective effect of alpha-lipoic acid in the physiological evolution of pregnancy.”
  • Q&A Section

Friday 10 July 2020 

3 PM (CEST Rome, Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Vienna GMT+2) 

4 PM (GMT+3 Sofia,Moscow,Istanbul)

5 PM (GMT+4 Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tbilisi)

Click here to register